AddThis Smart Layers


Euthanasia: we can live without it

Senators: Victoria

Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy
senator.conroy@aph.gov.au
Senator Richard Di Natale
senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au
Senator Derryn Hinch
senator.hinch@aph.gov.au
Senator Bridget McKenzie
senator.mckenzie@aph.gov.au
Senator Jane Hume
senator.hume@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins
senator.jacinta.collins@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
senator.fifield@aph.gov.au
Senator Gavin Marshall
senator.marshall@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
senator.ryan@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Kim Carr
senator.carr@aph.gov.au
Senator Janet Rice
senator.rice@aph.gov.au
Senator James Paterson
senator.paterson@aph.gov.au

Listing as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf version (with links) HERE

Please report any undelivered mail to director@noeuthanasia.org.au

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!

Donate NOW by CLICKING HERE!